CONTACT US

Were you assisted by Station 35? YesNo

STATION 35 OFFICERS

Station Leader – station.leader@vmrs.org
Deputy Station Leader – deputy.station@vmrs.org
Recruiting Officer – membership@vmrs.org
Training Officer- training@vmrs.org
Vessel Maintenance Officer – maintenance@vmrs.org
Equipment Officer – equipment@vmrs.org
Events Officer – events@vmrs.org

SOCIETY & SUPPORT

President – president@vmrs.org
Vice President & Fundraising – vice.president@vmrs.org
Donations, Tax Receipts – treasurer@vmrs.org

We are always interested in your comments or suggestions for this web site. Please direct them to webmaster@vmrs.org.

ADDRESS

RCM-SAR Station 35
PO Box 39074 James Bay PO
Victoria, BC
V8V 4H8

HELP US HELP OTHERS

   

(C) 2019 Victoria Marine Rescue Society
Station 35, a division of RCM-SAR